A Week Off: A Study of the NFL’s CBA has Monopolized My Time

Dear Readers,

I will not publish an article this week since I am in the process of completing an analysis of the NFL’s current collective bargaining process.  Next week, I will publish my findings in a series of weekly articles (in much the same way that I published my Hall of Fame statistical study).

For now, please avail yourself of the archives and the wealth of information I have posted over the past year.  Thank you for your support and remember, you can always reach me by commenting on my site or emailing me with questions or concerns (as some of you have already done).

Best regards,

Cam Suarez-Bitar.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

