Back to Work on 7 June 2010

Dear Readers,

Over the next three weeks, I have to coordinate a move to a new apartment with my fiancee, write a 15-page statistics project on the Pro Football Hall of Fame, and prepare for the 5-hour-long final exam.  I am taking time off until then to make sure that everything gets done in a timely manner and that I don’t miss anything.  But don’t worry!  I’ll be back on 7 June with a new article!

As always, I check my inbox daily so if you have any questions or something to add, you can reach me with an email.  We’ll remain in touch.

Cheers,

Cam Suarez-Bitar.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

