Stats Midterm

Dear Friends,

My midterm exam is upon me.  If you were in my class, it would not be difficult to imagine why I will instead use the time I usually allot to writing my weekly article to studying.  I require about three hours or so to write the articles I post here, so that extra study time is a welcome bonus.  Graduate-level statistics at Northwestern University takes some work.

In the meantime, you can catch up on any articles you may have missed up to this point (hard to believe you would miss even one!)  Well, we will remain in touch until next Monday when all of this exam business is behind me and it is time to post the item of the week.

Best regards,

Cam Suarez-Bitar.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

