A Week Off

Dear Readers and Subscribers,

This quarter, I am enrolled in a graduate level statistics class that has thoroughly consumed my time.  So, with 100% “confidence” (pun very much intended for all you stats fans) I can say that I am taking the week off.  There’s a GPA to maintain, you know?

In any case, next week I will be back with a new article.  Maybe it will be on the Cubs… maybe it will be on the Sox… or maybe it will be on STATS!

As always, thanks for your readership.  Email me if you have any suggestions for next week’s article or you want to talk about anything else.  Otherwise, it might just be on STATS!

–Cam Suarez-Bitar.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

